QAEHS AMC Chair elected to Australian Academy of Science

26 May 2020

Dr Jenny StauberDr Jenny Stauber, Chair of the QAEHS Alliance Management Committee, was today elected to the Australian Academy of Science. Dr Stauber was recognised for her contributions to ecotoxicology, with particular emphasis on metal contaminants in aquatic environments.. Fellows of the Australian Academy of Science are among the nation’s most distinguished scientists, elected by their peers for ground-breaking research and contributions that have had clear impact.

List of the 2020 Australian Academy of Science elected Fellows